Kris Aquino – The Greatest Love Album

September 29, 2008

Kris Aquino has a new album out called The Greatest Love. But don’t fret much, it is not Kris Aquino singing on the CD but is a star-studded compilation album by various artists. Kris Aquino only have inspirational messages in the CD. Much like her two previous platinum selling albums, Kris Aquino: Songs of Love and Healing and Kris Aquino, Love and Inspiration. The Greatest Love is Kris Aquino‘s tribute to her mom, former President Corazon Aquino and to all moms. And mind you, even before The Greatest Love was released, it already attained Gold Record status from the advance orders it received. The first single of The Greatest Love is the one sang by Billy Crawford entitled ‘How Sweet It Is.’

Here is the Track Listing of Kris Aquino’s The Greatest Love:

1. Regine Velasquez and Lani Misalucha (”When You Believe”)
2. Gary Valenciano (”Isn’t She Lovely”)
3. Martin Nievera (”The Greatest Love of All”)
4. Ogie Alcasid (”Sa Ugoy ng Duyan”)
5. Piolo Pascual (”No Matter What”)
6. Mark Bautista (”Because You Loved Me”)
7. JayR (”A Song for Mama”)
8. Jed Madela (”I’m Your Angel”)
9. Ronnie Liang (”Iingatan Ka”)
10. Mcoy Fundales (”Bless the Beast and the Children”)
11. Kris Lawrence (”Thanks to You)
12. Sam Concepcion (”Mama”)
13. Billy Crawford (”How Sweet It Is”)