GMA Summer Station ID 2010 – Sama-Summer Na!

March 22, 2010

The GMA Kapuso Network quietly launched their Summer 2010 Station ID this March. GMA 7 has not only made one but several for their different show’s genre. There is one for comedy shows entitled “Sama-Summer Na Sa Kakulitan” with Marian Rivera, Dennis Trillo, Eugene Domingo, Ogie Alcasid, Michael V, Rufa Mae Quinto, Paolo Contis, Diego, among others from GMA’s Comedy shows. The GMA Summer 2010 Station ID for their drama shows is called “Sama-Summer Tayo Sa Pag-ibig.” It featured Rhian Ramos, Jean Garcia, Jenica Garcia, Mark Herras, Ynna Asistio, Aljur Abrenica, Kris Bernal, Marco Alcaraz, among others. The theme song of all the GMA Summer 2010 Station ID’s is “Sama-Summer Na” and was performed by Kyla and JayR. Watch “Sama-Summer Na Sa Kakulitan” and “Sama-Summer Tayo Sa Pag-ibig” below.


ABS-CBN launched their 2010 Summer Station ID yesterday in ASAP XV entitled “Summer Ang Simula.”