Binibining Pilipinas 2015 Winners List

March 15, 2015

Pia Wurtzbach SWIMSUIT

Pia Wurtzbach

Toni Gonzaga with Xian Lim hosted Binibining Pilipinas 2015. Toni Gonzaga stole some thunder from the beauty queen aspirants by wearing a Michael Cinco gown at the Binibining Pilipinas 2015 Coronation Night held on March 15 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.
Toni Gonzaga in Michael Cinco gown

Toni Gonzaga Michael Cinco gown

Bb. Pilipinas Charities, Inc (BPCI), the organization behind Binibining Pilipinas, headed by Stella Marquez Araneta also made an announcement that Filipino designers will now be tapped for the National Costume of the Philippine representatives to their international pageants. Stella Marquez Araneta may have taken some cue with this latest development after she got so much flak for hiring her fellow Colombian Alfredo Barazza to design the national costume and evening gown of every Philippine Miss Universe representative.

Binibining Pilipinas 2015 Coronation Night Grand Winners List:

Miss Universe Philippines – Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach
Bb. Pilipinas-International – Janicel Lubina
Bb. Pilipinas-Supranational – Rogelie Catacutan
Bb. Pilipinas-Intercontinental – Christi Lyn McGarry (NOTE: she already competed in Miss Intercontinental 2010 representing the Philippines)
Bb. Pilipinas-Tourism International – Ann Lorraine Colis
Bb. Pilipinas 2015 1st Runner Up – Hannah Ruth Sison
Bb. Pilipinas 2015 2nd Runner Up – Kimverlyn Suiza

BBP 2015

BBP 2015 Winners

Bb. Pilipinas 2015 Top 15:
Kimverlyn Suiza, Princess Joy Camu, Hannah Ruth Sison, Brenna Cassandra Gamboa, Rogelie Catacutan, Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach, Teresita Marquez, Maolin Yalung, Ann Lorraine Colis, Janicel Lubina, Alaiza Flor Malinao, Justine Felizarta, Christi McGarry, Anja Vanessa Peter, Kylie Versoza

Special Awards:

Best in Talent: #34 Teresita Marquez
Miss Friendship: #6 Toni Alyessa Hipolito
Miss Photogenic: #5 Caneille Faith Santos
Best in National Costume: #34 Teresita Marquez
Miss Philippine Airlines: #12 Kylie Versoza
Manila Bulletin’s Reader’s Choice Award: #05 Caneille Faith Santos
She’s So Jag Award: #34 Teresita Marquez
Best in Swimsuit: #11 Janicel Lubina
Best in Long Gown: #11 Janicel Lubina
Miss Creamsilk: #10 Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach