Bb. Pilipinas Official Top 40 Candidates List Leaked

January 26, 2014

Binibining Pilipinas 2014

Binibining Pilipinas 2014 screening

The Bb. Pilipinas Official Top 40 Candidates list leaked online today. The official announcement was suppose to be made only on Monday. Here are the Top 40 official candidates of Binibining Pilipinas 2014:

Pia Wurtzbach
Yvette Santiago
Bianca Giudiotti
Mary Jean Lastimosa
Hannah Sison
Parul Shah
Diana Arevalo
Tiffany Janson
Vessica Sambo
Aiza Faeldonia
Shauna Curran
Joy Diaz
Raquel Kabigting
Angelique de Leon
Krystal Alonday
Kenneth Santiago
Joy Gangan
Sheena Manuel
Hanna de la Guerra
Anjey Manalo
Ladylyn Riva
Jeane Flores
Kimberly Suiza
Laura Lehman
Nichole Manalo
Caitlin Chao
Emma Tiglao
Lea Forbes
Dian Querrer
Mae Ramos
Ina Guerero
Karizza de Guzman
Greta Busco
Ednornance Augustin
Jaime Reyes
Lara Fontanilla
Janine Asanion
Sherlien Dass
Zarah Soriano
(Source: Missosology)
The Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Beauty Pageant will be held on March 30 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum and aired on ABS-CBN. Titles at stake are Miss Universe Philippines, Bb. Pilipinas-International, Bb. Pilipinas-Tourism and Bb. Pilipinas-Supranational. Another title, Miss Grand Philippines 2014 will also be selected from the highest placer amongst Mr. John dela Vega’s delegates from House of JDV. Photo credits: BPCI FB.